Lewis County Seal

Lewis County Planning and Zoning


510 Oak Street, Room #7

Nezperce, Idaho 83543

Office Number: (208) 937-2380

Fax Number: (208) 937-9605

   Lewis County Planning and Zoning Commission

Chip Haight, Chairman

Ed Pentzer, Vice-Chairman

Harty Schmaehl, Commissioner

Don Kuther, Commissioner

Gary Ball, Commissioner

Lynette Schlader, Commissioner

Jim Yeoman, Commissioner

No Public Hearing is scheduled at this time. The Planning and Zoning Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month and the next regular meeting date is Wednesday, April 19th, 2017, at 7:30 p.m. at the Lewis County Courthouse, 510 Oak Street, Nezperce, Idaho.