Lewis County Jail

Back  Home

The Lewis County Jail staff consists of five full time jail detention deputies.  A jail administrator, sergeant and three deputy jailers.  Lewis County can house 18 inmates in the facility and routinely houses arrests by Lewis County Deputies and Idaho State Police.  Lewis County also has jail contracts for housing inmates from Nezperce County, Nezperce Tribal Police, as well as several federal police organizations.










Office Hours:  9:00 AM to 5:00 PM  Monday-Friday

     Closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00PM 


Email:  Lewis County Sheriff